Help
All information on tariffs and services
Zamzam is a mobile application for international money transfers from Russia to the CIS with a 0% commission.
The application is available for download in the AppStore and Google Play. To send a money transfer, you need to register, enter your passport data and link a Russian bank card.
To send an international transfer, go to the application, select the country and currency of receipt. Enter the amount, as well as the recipient's passport details. The transfer amount is formed in rubles, and it will be sent to the recipient in US dollars, euros or in national currency, depending on the direction of the transfer. After sending the transfer, you can track the status of the transfer right in the application, all you need is a stable Internet connection. When your transfer is issued to the recipient, you will automatically receive a PUSH notification about this.
At the moment, we have transfers available from Russia to Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. Soon we will add the possibility of transfers to Azerbaijan, Turkey and Israel.
There are 7 currencies available in Zamzam: Euro, US dollar, Armenian dram, Belarusian ruble, Moldovan leu, Georgian lari and Kazakhstani tenge.
The minimum amount of one transfer to Zamzam is 100 RUB. The maximum transfer amount per day is 150,000 RUB, and a Zamzam user can send 1,000,000 RUB per month.
There are two ways to transfer money to Zamzam. Standard transfer to the branch of the partner network. We currently have over 50,000 cash pick-up points around the world. Card-to-card transfers will also be available soon.
Commission for sending an international transfer - 0%. The translation is carried out at the internal rate of Zamzam and may differ from the rate of the Central Bank.
$ZAM is digital money created on blockchain technology. $ZAM cryptocurrency can be transferred anytime and anywhere, changed quickly and without intermediaries, or stored as an investment.
Now the $ZAM cryptocurrency can be bought in the Zamzam application for international transfers (https://zam.me/) or the https://zam.io/en application.
Yes, $ZAM cryptocurrency is a digital asset registered in accordance with the law on the CFA RF dated 01.01.2021.
In September 2021, the $ZAM cryptocurrency will appear on the Gate.io and KuCoin.com crypto exchanges. This means that after it appears on the exchange (listing), the value and liquidity of the $ZAM cryptocurrency will increase. After listing, $ZAM cryptocurrency can be bought and sold not only in the Zamzam application, but also on these exchanges.
Before the $ZAM cryptocurrency appears on the exchange, you can buy and store it in your wallet in the Zamzam mobile application. In September, it will be possible to exchange the $ZAM cryptocurrency for rubles or withdraw it to other wallets. Or continue to make money on the growth in the value of $ZAM.
Now the $ZAM cryptocurrency can be obtained for free through the referral program. Recommend the application for international transfers Zamzam to your friends, and we will credit you and your friend with 100 $ZAM, who will install the application and make the first international transfer. The referral link can be found in the app itself.
Yes, you can transfer $ZAM to your family and friends to their account directly in the Zamzam application.
Before going public, $ZAM cryptocurrency can only be bought and stored in your wallet in the Zamzam application. After entering the exchange, additional opportunities will appear: the sale of cryptocurrency or exchange for the national currency.
  • 11st tab
  • 22nd tab
Content of the first block
Content of the second block
Stayed
additional questions?

Помощь

Вся информация по тарифам и услугам
Zamzam — это мобильное приложение для международных денежных переводов из России в СНГ с комиссией 0%.
Приложение доступно для скачивания в AppStore и Google Play. Чтобы отправить денежный перевод, необходимо зарегистрироваться, ввести паспортные данные и привязать карту российского банка.
Чтобы отправить международный перевод, зайдите в приложение, выберите страну и валюту получения. Введите сумму, а также паспортные данные получателя. Сумма перевода формируется в рублях, а получателю она будет отправлена в долларах США, евро или в национальной валюте, в зависимости от направления перевода. После отправки перевода можно отслеживать статус перевода прямо в приложении, все, что вам нужно — это стабильное интернет-соединение. Когда ваш перевод будет выдан получателю вы автоматически получите PUSH-уведомление об этом.
На данный момент у нас доступны переводы из России в Армению, Беларусь, Грузию, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Молдову, Таджикистан и Узбекистан. В скором времени мы добавим возможность переводов в Азербайджан, Турцию и Израиль.
В Zamzam доступны 7 валют для получения: евро, доллар США, армянский драм, белорусский рубль, молдавский лей, грузинский лари и казахстанский тенге.
Минимальная сумма одного перевода в Zamzam — 100 RUB. Максимальная сумма перевода в сутки — 150 000 RUB, а в месяц пользователь Zamzam может отправить 1 000 000 RUB.
В Zamzam можно перевести деньги двумя способами. Стандартный перевод в отделение партнерской сети. На данный момент у нас более 50 000 пунктов выдачи наличных по всему миру. Также скоро станет доступен перевод с карты на карту.
Комиссия за отправку международного перевода — 0%. Перевод осуществляется по внутреннему курсу Zamzam и может отличаться от курса ЦБ.
$ZAM — это цифровые деньги, созданные на технологии блокчейн. Криптовалюту $ZAM можно в любое время и в любом месте переводить, менять быстро и без посредников, или хранить как инвестиции.
Сейчас криптовалюту $ZAM можно купить в приложении для международных переводов Zamzam (https://zam.me/) или приложении https://zam.io/en.
Да, криптовалюта $ZAM — это зарегистрированный в соответствии с законом о ЦФА РФ от 01.01.2021 цифровой актив.
В сентябре 2021 года криптовалюта $ZAM появится на крипто биржах Gate.io и KuCoin.com. Это значит, что после появления на бирже (листинг) стоимость и ликвидность криптовалюты $ZAM вырастет. После листинга, криптовалюту $ZAM можно будет покупать и продавать не только в приложении Zamzam, но также на данных биржах.
До появления криптовалюты $ZAM на бирже ее можно покупать и хранить в своем кошельке в мобильном приложении Zamzam. В сентябре можно будет обменять криптовалюту $ZAM на рубли или вывести на другие кошельки. Или продолжить зарабатывать на росте стоимости $ZAM.
Сейчас криптовалюту $ZAM можно получить бесплатно по реферальной программе. Советуй друзьям приложение для международных переводов Zamzam, и мы начислим по 100 $ZAM тебе и другу, который установит приложение и совершит первый международный перевод. Реферальную ссылку можно найти в самом приложении.
Да, ты можешь перевести $ZAM своим близким и друзьям на их счет прямо в приложении Zamzam.
До выхода на биржу, криптовалюту $ZAM можно только покупать и хранить на своем кошельке в приложении Zamzam. После выхода на биржу появятся дополнительные возможности: продажа криптовалюты или обмен на национальную валюту.
  • 11-я вкладка
  • 22-я вкладка
Содержимое первого блока
Содержимое второго блока
Остались
дополнительные вопросы?